This season's winners trained by Ed de Giles

Winners from Ed de Giles
Horse Owner
Jockey
Racecourse
Date
Distance
Private Bryan Life of Bryan Partnership
Daniel Muscutt
Kempton
Wed 31 January 24
1m 2f 219yds
Chifa Exors Of The Late J P Carrington
Liam Wright
Kempton
Wed 15 November 23
7f
Chifa Exors Of The Late J P Carrington
Liam Wright
Wolverhampton
Sat 07 October 23
7f
Alpha Female The LAM Partnership
Joe Fanning
Ayr
Thu 21 September 23
1m 2f
Racing Demon John Manser & Simon Treacher
Trevor Whelan
Salisbury
Wed 28 June 23
1m
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Trevor Whelan
Newbury
Thu 15 June 23
6f
Racing Demon John Manser & Simon Treacher
Trevor Whelan
Chepstow
Fri 02 June 23
1m
Sarakana The Dukes of Harzand Partnership
Callum Shepherd
Haydock
Fri 26 May 23
6f
Trojan Truth Woodham Walter Partnership
Trevor Whelan
Windsor
Mon 22 May 23
1m 2f
Chifa Mr J P Carrington
Trevor Whelan
Wolverhampton
Fri 12 May 23
7f
Chifa Mr J P Carrington
Trevor Whelan
Wolverhampton
Tue 02 May 23
7f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Trevor Whelan
Wolverhampton
Sat 03 December 22
6f
Chifa Mr J P Carrington
Trevor Whelan
Wolverhampton
Sat 29 October 22
7f
Chifa Mr J P Carrington
Pierre-Louis Jamin
Ffos Las
Mon 10 October 22
7f
Alpine Stroll The LAM Partnership
Rhys Clutterbuck
Nottingham
Fri 12 August 22
2m
Ae Fond Kiss Simon Treacher, Robert Colvin & Partner
Trevor Whelan
Ffos Las
Thu 11 August 22
7 1/2f
Chifa Mr J P Carrington
Trevor Whelan
Ffos Las
Mon 11 July 22
7 1/2f
Alpine Stroll The LAM Partnership
Rossa Ryan
Nottingham
Mon 13 June 22
1m 6f
Overhaugh Street Sharron & Robert Colvin
Trevor Whelan
Ponefract
Mon 06 June 22
2m 1f
Lucky Draw C C Shand Kydd & Partner
Trevor Whelan
Wolverhampton
Wed 18 May 22
1m 4f
Kalamity Kitty Fair Wind Partnership
Rossa Ryan
Nottingham
Tue 17 May 22
2m
Kalamity Kitty Fair Wind Partnership
Trevor Whelan
Bath
Thu 14 April 22
1m 6f
Kalamity Kitty Fair Wind Partnership
Rossa Ryan
Kempton
Wed 30 March 22
1m 4f
Fitzrovia Clarissa Casdagli & Partner
David Probert
Kempton
Thu 16 December 21
7f
Overhaugh Street Sharron & Robert Colvin
David Bass
Ludlow
Mon 06 December 21
2m
Fitzrovia Clarissa Casdagli & Partner
Rossa Ryan
Kempton
Wed 01 December 21
1m
Sobriquet The LAM Partnership
Darragh Keenan
Brighton
Tue 05 October 21
1m
Overhaugh Street Sharron & Robert Colvin
Pierre-Louis Jamin
Chester
Sat 02 October 21
1m 5 1/2f
Kalamity Kitty Fair Wind Partnership
Trevor Whelan
Ffos Las
Fri 27 August 21
1m 6f
Fitzrovia Simon Treacher & Clarissa Casdagli
William Humphrey
Bath
Wed 04 August 21
1m
Roar Paul Inglett
Miss Sophie Smith
Ffos Las
Tue 03 August 21
1m 6f
Zlatan Casdagli & Partners
Miss Sophie Smith
Sandown
Fri 02 July 21
1m
Roar Paul Inglett
David Bass
Fakenham
Sun 23 May 21
2m
Lucky Draw C C Shand Kydd & Partner
Kieran O'Neill
Lingfield
Thu 20 May 21
1m 31/2f
Francisco Bay C C Shand Kydd & Partner
Callum Hutchinson
Doncaster
Sat 27 March 21
1m 2f
Born to Finish Crowd Racing Partnership
Jack Mitchell
Lingfield
Sun 24 January 21
7f
Born to Finish Crowd Racing Partnership
Jack Mitchell
Kempton Park Racecourse
Sat 16 January 21
7f
Roar Paul Ingeltt
Jack Tudor
Ludlow
Wed 07 October 20
2m
Swanton Blue Crowd Racing
Pat Cosgrave
Chelmsford
Thu 01 October 20
6f
Fitzrovia Clarissa Casdagli & Simon Treacher
Pierre-Louis Jamin
Salisbury
Thu 03 September 20
1m
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Harry Bentley
Goodwood
Sat 01 August 20
6f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Silvestre de Sousa
Haydock
Fri 17 July 20
6f
Apex King GB & GH Firmager
Pat Cosgrave
Lingfield
Sat 27 June 20
1m
Francisco Bay CC Shand Kydd & Partner
Harry Bentley
Kempton
Tue 23 June 20
1m 3f
Bombero Woodham Walter Partnership
Pat Cosgrave
Windsor
Mon 22 June 20
1m 3 1/2 f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Silvestre de Sousa
Goodwood
Mon 15 June 20
6f
Roar P Inglett,J Basquill & E Frost
David Bass
Wolverhampton
Sun 23 February 20
2m 1/2f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Jack Mitchell
Kempton
Wed 19 February 20
6f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Jack Mitchell
Kempton
Sun 16 February 20
6f
Born to Finish Crowd Racing Partnership
David Probert
Chelmsford
Sat 02 November 19
6f
Plenty in the Tank Simon Treacher & Partner
Jack Tudor
Chepstow
Tue 29 October 19
2m
Orange Suit Tight Lines Partnership
Marco Ghiani
Bath
Sun 15 September 19
1m 2f
Overhaugh Street Sharron & Robert Colvin
Shane Gray
Chester
Sat 31 August 19
2m
Overhaugh Street Sharron & Robert Colvin
Shane Gray
Chester
Sat 27 July 19
1m 5 1/2f
Wind In My Sails John Manser
Seamus Cronin
Bath
Wed 24 July 19
1m
Fitzrovia Simon Treacher & Clarissa Casdagli
Pat Cosgrave
Nottingham
Mon 17 June 19
1m 1/2f
Bombero Barry McHugh
Woodham Walter Partnership
Carlise
Fri 14 June 19
1m 3f
Fitzrovia Simon Treacher & Clarissa Casdgali
Pat Cosgrave
Yarmouth
Thu 13 June 19
7f
Roar P Inglett, J Basquill and E Frost
Barry McHugh
Carlisle
Thu 30 May 19
1m 3f
Wind In My Sails John Manser
Toby Eley
Newbury
Fri 17 May 19
1m
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Callum Shepherd
Kemtpon
Sat 09 March 19
6f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Callum Shepherd
Kempton
Sat 16 February 19
6f
Sweetest Smile The LAM Partnership
Jane Elliot
Wolverhampton
Tue 05 February 19
2m 1/2f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
Callum Shepherd
Newcastle
Fri 25 January 19
6f
Coachella Clarissa Casdagli & Partners
Callum Shepherd
Chelmsford
Mon 29 October 18
1m
Liberisque Andrew Bengough & Partners
Kieran O'Neill
Chelmsford
Wed 24 October 18
1m 2f
Pike Corner Cross Mrs Yvonne Fleet & Partner
Callum Shepherd
Kempton
Tue 23 October 18
1m
Swanton Blue Ed de Giles
Seamus Cronin
Epsom
Sun 30 September 18
6f
Zlatan Gwyn Powell & Richard Meakes
Rob Hornby
Sandown
Fri 14 September 18
1m 2f
So Hoity Toity Robin Mathew
Kieran O'Neill
Chepstow
Thu 23 August 18
1m
Quantum Dot (IRE) Mrs Yvonne Fleet & Partner
C Shepherd
Chepstow
Fri 27 July 18
5f
Quantum Dot (IRE) Mrs Yvonne Fleet & Partner
C Shepherd
Chepstow
Fri 13 July 18
5f
Croquembouche (IRE) John Manser
W Cox
Bath
Wed 27 June 18
1m 5f
Coachella (IRE) Clarissa Casdagli & Partners
G Malune
Bath
Sat 16 June 18
1m
Swanton Blue (IRE) E B de Giles
D C Costello
Chepstow
Fri 15 June 18
6f
Sexy Beast Tight Lines Partnership
P Cosgrave
Haydock
Wed 13 June 18
1m 6f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
C Shepherd
Kempton
Wed 13 June 18
7f
Treacherous Woodham Walter Partnership
P Cosgrave
Kempton
Wed 06 June 18
7f
Quantum Dot (IRE) Mrs Yvonne Fleet & Partner
C Shepherd
Chepstow
Sat 02 June 18
5f
Bombastic (IRE) The Philistines
C Shepherd
Haydock
Fri 25 May 18
1m
Delirium (IRE) Mrs Samantha Powell
C Shepherd
Chepstow
Tue 22 May 18
1m 2f
Bombero (IRE) Woodham Walter Partnership
C Shepherd
Chepstow
Fri 04 May 18
1m 4f